caralockhartsmith

stories and illustration

Wish I Was There i

dscf6986

The reasons being that this has been one difficult week, and I would like it to be over: I have a bug; my recently renovated teeth have fallen out so I look like one of the witches from Macbeth; winter is-a-cumen in; words have been a-spoken; and although worse things happen at sea, I feel quite disorientated, annoyed and petty. At such times the computer is a comfort as one can waste a day without noticing, and then another day will come along, and by Tuesday I should at least be able to grin, or grimace, once more at the world. But moi, je ne suis pas lapin heureux.

October 21, 2016 - Posted by | Art, Photography, Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

